Book
en
HomeRESTAURANTAperitivo

APERITIVO IN GENEVA

LA DOLCE VITA
ITALIAN-STYLE

How about enjoying the taste of Italy until nightfall, with a glass in hand? Experience the generosity of Puccini and let go of your worries. Our menu is a blend of simplicity, spontaneity, and conviviality, featuring a variety of sharing platters created and prepared by our team. But let's not talk about happy hour or tapas... Mamma Mia, Puccini embodies Italy, it's the Aperitivo with a capital A!

We proudly showcase carefully selected, high-quality products that speak volumes about our dedicated producers, artisans, and winemakers with whom we collaborate.

OUR MENU

Rather
BRUSCHETTA
OR ARANCINI ?

THE CREATIVITY

OF A CHEF

« When it's time for aperitivi, it's a feast and a culinary fiesta. We enjoy crafting bite-sized delights that explode with the flavours of Italy and its diverse regions. Once the antipasti are served, customers observe, describe, and embark on an adventure, as if they were sharing a moment of travel together at the heart of the boot. »

APERITIVO

AN ITALIAN
INTERLUDE

DES ANTISPASTI
TO SHARE

Artichokes, eggplants, marinated peppers... You'll feel the call of the Mediterranean. Mortadella, Tuscan ham, Gota, Coppa, Pancetta... You'll be exploring the heartlands of Italy. In the heart of Geneva, Puccini takes you on a journey to Italy during aperitivo time. It transforms into a vibrant trattoria, offering a delightful array of flavours.

From crispy bruschettas with aged cheeses to exquisite charcuterie and sun-dried vegetables, indulge in an authentic culinary experience that captures the true essence of Italian cuisine.

RESERVE YOUR APERITIVO

PARTNER ARTISANS-PRODUCERS

Puccini wouldn’t exist without them! We are, of course, talking about the Italian artisan-producers whom we collaborate with on a daily basis. With their extensive knowledge and passion, they open the doors to their seasonal offerings. Their exceptional products of utmost quality play a vital role in Puccini's success, as we strive to provide a truly unique Dolce Vitaexperience.

Puccini is also proud to support the GRTA label (Genève Région - Terre Avenir), ensuring fair compensation and promoting local, traceable, and high-quality agricultural products from the Geneva region.


RESTAURANT IN GENEVA

RESTAURANT
BISTRONOMIC
« AI PROFUMI DI CASA »

Discover the restaurant

Aperitivo bar in Geneva

Experience an authentic culinary journey at Puccini, the aperitivo bar in Geneva! As a restaurant and aperitivo bar, Puccini is the ultimate destination for indulging in a true Italian aperitivo experience in the heart of Geneva. With its trattoria-style terrace, it creates a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, perfect for relaxing and enjoying precious moments with friends and family.

Our antipasti
« fatta alla casa »

With our love for Italian cuisine, we bring you a special selection of antipasti that perfectly blend authentic flavours and premium ingredients. Indulge in a variety of traditional Italian appetizers crafted with fresh, top-quality products. At Puccini, we create an aperitivo experience in Geneva like no other. From marinated vegetables and olives to Italian charcuterie and mouthwatering artisanal cheeses, alongside bruschettas and crostini, it's all about sharing and savouring the moment.

Italian cocktails and wines

To enhance your aperitivo experience, we offer a selection of classic cocktails like Spritz, Negroni, and Bellini, skillfully prepared by our talented mixologists. You can also explore our menu of Italian wines, perfect for pairing with our antipasti.

Puccini, a renowned aperitivo bar in Geneva, hosts regular tasting events showcasing our delightful antipasti! Make your reservation now and get ready to immerse yourself in the Dolce Vita.

Stay in touch

Stay informed of our new products and receive our offers in preview

By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to receive personalized marketing communications by email, and confirm that you have read the privacy policy.

Réserver
fr
AccueilLE RESTAURANTApéritivo

APERITIVO À GENÈVE

UN ART DE VIVRE
À L’ITALIENNE

Et si, un verre à la main, vous veniez déguster l’Italie jusqu’à la tombée de la nuit ? C’est toute la générosité de Puccini qui vous invite à lâcher prise. Au menu, simplicité, spontanéité, convivialité qui s’entremêlent avec les nombreuses planches à partager imaginées et cuisinées par l’équipe. Et surtout, ne parlez pas d’happy hour, de tapas… Mamma Mia, Puccini c’est l’Italie, c’est l’Aperitivo avec un grand A !

À l’honneur, des produits de qualité rigoureusement sélectionnés pour leur goût et qui s’affirment dans l’assiette comme les porte-voix de nos producteurs-artisans et vignerons avec qui nous travaillons.

Notre carte

Plutôt
BRUSCHETTA
OU ARANCINI ?

Créativité

d'un chef

« Quand l’heure est venue des aperitivi, c’est un régal et la fête en cuisine. Nous prenons plaisir à élaborer des bouchées où l’Italie et ses terroirs explosent en bouche. Une fois les antipasti servis, les clients observent, décrivent et se lancent dans l’aventure comme s’ils partageaient un instant de voyage ensemble au cœur de la botte. »

APERITIVO

UNE PARENTHÈSE
À L’ITALIENNE

DES ANTISPASTI
À PARTAGER

Artichauts, aubergines, poivrons marinés… Vous ressentirez l’appel de la méditerranée. Mortadelle, jambon de Toscane, Gota, Coppa, Pancetta… Vous arpenterez l’intérieur des terres de l’Italie. En plein cœur de Genève, et pourtant comme si vous y étiez, à l’heure de l’aperitivo, Puccini se transforme en une véritable trattoria dès plus ambiancée.

Des bruschettas croustillantes aux fromages affinés, en passant par les charcuteries fines et les légumes du soleil, laissez-vous séduire par une symphonie de goûts authentiques et plongez dans l'essence même de la cuisine italienne.

Réservez votre aperitivo

ARTISANS-PRODUCTEURS PARTENAIRES

Sans eux, Puccini ne serait pas ! Nous parlons bien entendu des artisans-producteurs italiens avec qui nous travaillons au quotidien. Au fil des saisons, c’est avec tout leur savoir-faire et le cœur que les producteurs nous ouvrent les portes de leurs millésimes.
Produits de qualité et d’exception, ils contribuent à la réussite de Puccini et sa volonté d’offrir une expérience unique de la Dolce Vita.

Puccini est également engagé avec le label GRTA (Genève Région - Terre Avenir) qui garantit l’équité et la juste rémunération des producteurs ainsi que la proximité, la traçabilité et la qualité des produits de l’agriculture de la région genevoise.


RESTAURANT À GENÈVE

RESTAURANT
BISTRONOMIQUE
« AI PROFUMI DI CASA »

Découvrez le restaurant

Bar aperitivo à Genève

Découvrez le bar aperitivo à Genève : une expérience culinaire authentique chez Puccini ! Restaurant et bar aperitivo, Puccini est le lieu idéal pour vivre un véritable aperitivo italien à Genève. Notre terrasse façon trattoria propose une atmosphère conviviale et chaleureuse où vous pourrez profiter d'un moment de détente entre amis ou en famille.

Nos antipasti
« fatta alla casa »

Grâce à notre passion pour la cuisine italienne, nous vous offrons une sélection d’antipasti unique alliant saveurs authentiques et ingrédients de qualité, une variété d’hors-d'œuvres traditionnels italiens, préparés avec des produits frais et de qualité supérieure. L’équipe Puccini vous prépare un aperitivo comme jamais vous n’en avez dégusté à Genève. Légumes marinés, olives, charcuterie italienne, sélection de fromages artisanaux savoureux, bruschettas, crostini… Vous n’aurez plus qu’à partager et à profiter.

Cocktails et
vins italiens

Et pour accompagner vos antipasti et parfaire votre aperitivo, appréciez des cocktails classiques tels que le Spritz, le Negroni ou le Bellini, préparés avec soin par nos talentueux mixologues. Nous vous invitons également à explorer notre carte de vins italiens, parfaits pour accompagner vos antipasti.

Bar à aperitivo, incontournable de Genève, Puccini organise régulièrement des soirées dégustation où nos antipasti sont à l’honneur ! Réservez votre table dès maintenant et préparez-vous à vivre la Dolce Vita.

Gardons le contact

Tenez vous informé de nos nouveautés et recevez nos offres en avant première

En vous abonnant à la newsletter, vous acceptez de recevoir des communications marketing personnalisées par email, et confirmez avoir lu la politique de confidentialité.